Monday, November 29, 2010

Nancy Sinatra - How Does That Grab You? (1966)

Nancy's follow-up to Boots. This includes her famous version of "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)". Lee Hazlewood has producer's credit and wrote many of the songs. He appears on "Sand", a track that would appear on their duet album two years later (highly recommended). This version's got the bonus tracks that include her duet with daddy on "Feelin' Kinda Sunday".

1. Not The Lovin' Kind
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile
3. Sorry 'Bout That
4. Time
5. Sand
6. Crying Time
7. My Baby Cried All Night Long
8. Let It Be Me
9. Call Me
10. How Does That Grab You, Darlin' ?
11. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
12. The Last Of The Secret Agents
13. Until It's Time For You To Go
14. Lightning's Girl
15. Feelin' Kinda Sunday


1 comment: