Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention - Freak Out! (1966) (320)


1. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
2. I Ain't Got No Heart
3. Who Are The Brain Police?
4. Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder
5. Motherly Love
6. How Could I Be Such a Fool?
7. Wowie Zowie
8. You Didn't Try To Call Me
9. Any Way the Wind Blows
10. I'm Not Satisfied
11. You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
12. Trouble Every Day
13. Help I'm A Rock
14. The Return of the Son of Monster Magnet


No comments:

Post a Comment